Go to bottom
Sid*Nation - The Music Collection by Genesis Project [web]
screenshot added by tomaes on 2014-10-25 11:14:49
platform :
type :
release date : october 2014
release party : X 2014
compo : none
ranked : n/a
  • rulez 7
  • is ok 0
  • sucks 0
popularity : 49%
  • rulez 1.00
alltime top: #17441
added on the 2014-10-25 11:14:49 by tomaes tomaes

popularity helper

increase the popularity of this prod by spreading this URL:

or via: facebook twitter pinterest tumblr


rulez added on the 2014-10-25 13:52:07 by sINk sINk
excellent release
rulez added on the 2014-10-25 13:52:27 by Cruchot Cruchot
nice music by celticdesign and fine disk :)
rulez added on the 2014-10-25 13:59:44 by Queen_Luna Queen_Luna
great tunes!
space for improvements: fire (tune select) only work on port2 (up-down works on both), at least on my c64. also, after selecting chapter, there is a lag (decrunch?), but without any feedback to user - so you're not quite sure if your old dusty joystick works or not.
anyhow, nice release, i'm still listening to the tunes.
rulez added on the 2014-10-25 15:25:22 by bonefish bonefish
Thumb for the intro alone. Music is ok, but does not stand out, imho. :)
rulez added on the 2014-10-25 15:54:51 by tomaes tomaes
Good music disk with some nice tunes!
rulez added on the 2014-10-26 15:25:12 by Saphir Saphir
rulez added on the 2016-12-14 01:31:13 by ɧ4ɾɗվ./Lemon. ɧ4ɾɗվ./Lemon.

submit changes

if this prod is a fake, some info is false or the download link is broken,

do not post about it in the comments, it will get lost.

instead, click here !

[previous edits]

add a comment

Go to top