Go to bottom
Superpack 1 by Brainstorm [web]
screenshot added by menace on 2012-12-24 09:15:59
platform :
type :
release date : september 1991
  • rulez 3
  • is ok 1
  • sucks 0
popularity : 46%
  • rulez 0.75
alltime top: #28281
added on the 2012-12-24 09:15:59 by menace menace

popularity helper

increase the popularity of this prod by spreading this URL:

or via: facebook twitter pinterest tumblr


Not actually for release, this was a test version of a new pack code developed for new Brainstorm member The Pride's new pack - which would become the Obsession series. Never available on the internet before today - big thanks to Axel/Brainstorm for the floppy.

The pack contains;

- Cube-o-Matic by Spreadpoint
- Rex Polyhedron by The Silents
- Color Emotion 91 by Kefrens
- Hack-Mag 6 Intro by D-Tect

All are september 1991 releases.
added on the 2012-12-24 09:19:05 by menace menace
Oh yeah, and the chiptune from the menu was not on modland either, but rests calmly in their incoming folder now, and should be available for download in not too long.
added on the 2012-12-24 09:21:48 by menace menace
nice menu :)
rulez added on the 2012-12-24 17:11:57 by rez rez
how sweet.. released on my birthday :)
rulez added on the 2012-12-24 18:48:18 by magic magic
Nice pack.
rulez added on the 2012-12-26 15:53:01 by mailman mailman

submit changes

if this prod is a fake, some info is false or the download link is broken,

do not post about it in the comments, it will get lost.

instead, click here !

[previous edits]

add a comment

Go to top