Go to bottom
Fading twilight - excerpt 07 by The Sirius Cybernetics Corporation [web]
screenshot added by ltk_tscc on 2007-05-17 19:14:00
platform :
type :
release date : february 2003
  • rulez 3
  • is ok 1
  • sucks 0
popularity : 33%
  • rulez 0.75
alltime top: #50930
added on the 2007-05-17 19:14:00 by ltk_tscc ltk_tscc

popularity helper

increase the popularity of this prod by spreading this URL:

or via: facebook twitter pinterest tumblr


With music from:

Akira, Beast, Blue Tiger, Bummtschak, Connor, Tim Conrardy, Crawdaddy, Drus, Energy, Essence aka Anasazi, Fabounio, FFT, Gargamel, Goldy, Gozer, Greg, Gregfeel, Gulligull, Jean-Luc, Jedi, Jora, LynXX, Laurent Malet, Pegase, Phoenix, Pinokio, Paul Slocum, Solo, ST Mixes, Thomas, Tinker, Zigo.

Browse the webmirror here
added on the 2007-08-21 14:32:34 by ltk_tscc ltk_tscc
Nice atari module compilations, just started downloading all of them :)
rulez added on the 2011-11-12 22:32:21 by Queen_Luna Queen_Luna
rulez added on the 2014-04-13 01:47:15 by _nemo_ _nemo_
downloading them all - love !!
rulez added on the 2014-04-21 17:08:28 by applecrypt applecrypt

lists containing this prod

submit changes

if this prod is a fake, some info is false or the download link is broken,

do not post about it in the comments, it will get lost.

instead, click here !

[previous edits]

add a comment

Go to top