Go to bottom

MSX Info Update 2008 results

MSX Info Update 2008 Compo Results

Music compo
1. TEST.COM by Yzi/Lieves!Tuore
2. Say no to cross development by Lagers/Kepekset
3. Aliens by Dvik & Joyrex

Demo compo
1. Illusions by Dvik & Joyrex
2. Atsaas by Lieves!Tuore
3. I Suck by Britelite
4. Rebirth by CCFG
5. The Demo by Kepekset

Racing compo
1. Miikka Poikela
Go to top