pouët.net

Go to bottom

MDT9K s03e07 - 9 June 2018 18:30 Lisbon time

category: general [glöplog]
 
Next Mystery Demoscene Theater 9000 livestream will take place next Wednesday the 9th of June at 18:30 Lisbon time (19:30 Brussels time, 20:30 Helsinki time)

Tune in to twitch, youtube, facebook or good old scenesat. We also have a minisite now.

This next show will focus on latest released productions of several parties (multimatograf, outline, etc) and will feature as guests your favorite Arrogant Bastards duo of truck and FRaNKy. Tune in for live chat. :)
added on the 2018-06-09 14:52:47 by psenough psenough
Oh wait, 9th is today. I meant 13th of June.
added on the 2018-06-09 14:54:32 by psenough psenough
It's today!
added on the 2018-06-13 09:33:41 by neoneye neoneye
Thumb up for clear timezone mentions, will try to watch :)
added on the 2018-06-13 10:13:18 by Seven Seven
added on the 2018-06-13 21:55:29 by psenough psenough

login

Go to top